Team

 

ADMINISTRATION

   

Mathieu Gagnier

Director

m.gagnier@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Josée Lavoie

Administrative Assistant

feqi@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

RECEPTION

   

Francine Larivière

Receptionist

f.lariviere@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

Johanne Thifault

Office Clerk

j.thifault@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

Valérie Patenaude

Secretary - Receptionist

v.patenaude@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

EMPLOYMENT ASSISTANCE

   

Tracy Artemchuk

Employment Counselor

Responsable for the Job Search Club Program

t.artemchuk@groupeprioritetravail.com
 

 

 

Pierre Jarry

Employment Counselor

p.jarry@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Valérie Belleville

Employment Counselor

Responsable for the M.E.N Project

v.belleville@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Marie-Josée Lafond

Employment Counselor

m-j.lafond@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Denise Pardiac

Employment Counselor

d.pardiac@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Angela Huang

Employment Counselor

a.huang@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

Marie-France Laporte

Employment Counselor

m-f.laporte@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

 

 

Kareen Foti

Employment Counselor

Responsable for the Assisted Job Placement Program

k.foti@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORIENTATION

   

Marie-Hélène Provost

Guidance Counselor

Responsable for the Guidance program

m-h.provost@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

Mustapha Sokrat

Guidance Counselor

m.sokrat@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

Jacinthe Morissette

Guidance Counselor

j.morissette@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SKILLS PROFILE

   

Sylvie St-Aubin

Expert Counselor in Career Development

Coordinator for the Skills Profile Program

s.st-aubin@groupeprioritetravail.com

 

Jacinthe Legault

Career Development Counselor

Coordinator for the Skills Profile Mandate

fegi-j.legault@groupeprioritetravail.com

     

© 2017 Groupe Priorité Travail - Tous droits réservés - Design par

 MG2 MEDIA - Connexion
Warning
Ok